Post och besök adress

Taxi 160000 AB
Fågelögatan 5
582 78 Linköping
Telefonummer och mail till växel
Växel: 011-16 00 00
Kontor: 011-16 00 59
Fax: 011-16 00 89
Mail: bestall@taxi160000.se
Verkställande Direktör

Verkställande Direktör

Niclas Aronsson

Mail: niclas@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 50
Mobil: 0708-160000
Ekonomi

Ekonomi


Ulrika Aronsson

Mail: ulrika@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 51
Mobil: 0708-160001
Personalansvarig

Personalansvarig

Carolina Aronsson

Mail: carro@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 54
Mobil: 0708-160099
Natt trafik, Kvalitet & Miljö

Natt trafik, Kvalitet & Miljö

Alexander Aronsson

Mail: alexander@taxi160000.se
Tel: 0708-160023
Ekonomiassistent / Trafikledning

Ekonomiassistent / Trafikledning

Lisa Danielsson

Mail: lisa@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 53
Trafikledning

Trafikledning

Birgitte Bagdho

Mail: birgitte@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 59
Mobil: 0708-160070
Trafikledning

Trafikledning

Anna Nilsson

Mail: anna@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 60
Mobil: 0708-160012
Trafikledning

Trafikledning

Emma Nilsare

Mail: emma@taxi160000.se
Tel: 011-19 18 61
Verkstad

Verkstad

Mohammed

Mail: mohammed@taxi160000.se
Mobil: 0708-160010
Verkstad

Verkstad

Taif

Mobil: 0700-34 38 75
Redovisning

Redovisning

Magnus Andersson

Mail: magnus@taxi160000.se
Tel: 0708-160013